Recent Changes - Search:


Committee Members

Meetings of the Group




South African Institute of Physics

Contact us

Disclaimer: This is a colaborative website initiative designed to serve the needs of the Nuclear, Particle and Radiation Physics Specialist Group of the South African Institute of Physics. Effort is made to ensure that the content is accurate and not offensive, but this cannot be guaranteed. The SAIP and the Specialist Group cannot be held responsible in any way for damages however thay may occur from this website.

Committee Members

ChairpersonDr Simon MullinsiThemba LABS
SecretaryDr Noel JacobsMilitary Academy,
Future ProjectsDr Rob Bark
Prof John Carter
iThemba LABS
University of the Witwatersrand

Industrial LiaisonProf Simon ConnellUniversity of
OutreachDr Gillian ArendseiThemba
International LiaisonDr Steven KarataglidisRhodes
Student representativeMr Jacobus DienerUniversity of
WebmasterMr Mark DaltonUniversity of the Witwatersrand
Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on August 15, 2008, at 03:52 PM